Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /home_pr5/c/h/chus.ch/htdocs/templates/chus_a4_j34_v10/functions.php on line 188


cd_gross CHUS (vocals)
Rainer Rohloff (guitar)
Helmut Lipsky (violin)
Tobias Morgenstern (accordion)
Stefan Kling (piano, keyboards)
Sylvain Gagnon (acoustic & electric bass)
Daniel Spahni (drums)
Fizze (guitars, flute, Hammond b-3 organ, xylophone, bass, background vocals)
Nick Niedermann, Jury Clormann (guitars)
Steve Gregory (saxophone)
Mariko Sato (piano)
Astrid Schröder (Hammond b-3 organ)
Nico Looser (drums)
Patricia Lardi, Julio Iglesias (background vocals)

Copyright © 2013 - 2021 by Chus Steudel